Juvéderm Volbella 2 x 1 ml

(1 customer review)

220.00

The price does not include VAT

  • Format: 2 x 1 ml
  • Injectable only by a certified professional

Most used for these treatments:

  • Restoration of lip volume
  • Redefinition of contours of the mouth 
  • Treatment of the fine lines and superficial wrinkles
  • Fine folds around the bucal are due to age
SKU: juvederm-volbella Categories: , ,
Description

Juvéderm Volbella 2 x 1 ml Lips Augmentation

Juvederm Volbella with lidocaine is a facial filler specifically developed for the best results in the lips and bucal area of the patient. It is designed for gently restoring lip volume and defining lip appearance and contours. Juvéderm Volbella is a smooth gel that has been specifically developed to give a soft, natural before & after result. The gel can also be used to treat superficial facial lines and wrinkles around the chin. The product contains lidocaine, a mild anaesthetic, to ensure a more comfortable treatment.

Allergan (the producer of the Juvéderm range) designed the whole collection of Juvéderm products, like Juvéderm VoliftJuvéderm Voluma and Juvéderm Volbella using the Vycross technology. What that means is that you have a new formula of an active substance distinguished by the synthesis of hyaluronic acid molecules of low weight, which allows achieving a homogeneous, soft and elastic structure of the gel.

What are the effects on an area treated with Juvéderm Volbella? That technology makes it possible to produce such an active substance with bonds not only between long chains of molecules plus also between short chains. Thus, it allows the substance to stay longer inside the skin and the results start to appear over the first month and can last up to a year or more.

Composition:

Juvéderm Volbella is designed for a

  • Cross-linked Hyaluronic Acid (15 mg/ml)
  • Lidocaine (0,3%)

Non-animal hyaluronic-acid, responsible for attracting and retaining moisture in the skin cells. As a filler, hyaluronic acid fills the deficit of soft tissues, promotes deep moistening and elasticity of the skin, triggers and activates metabolic processes in the dermis.

Lidocaine is an anesthetic that allows a painless procedure to be performed with a relaxed facial expression, which helps to achieve a more natural visual effect from the injection with less swelling, less pain, and lesser on site non-desired side effects for the patient like bruising.

The product’s phosphate buffer acidity is pH 7.2, which reduces side effects like edema, bruising and swelling risk during and after the procedure, stabilizing hyaluronic acid so that the results of the injection of Juvéderm Volbella are maintained for up to 15 months.

Indications and how to’s:

When to buy Juvéderm Volbella and how to know if it’s right for you?

Scenarios to use is when your patient wants:

  • Redefinition of contours of the mouth area
  • Treatment of the fine folds, lines and superficial wrinkles

Areas:

  • Lips and bucal face areas
  • Mouth area (corners of the mouth, perioral wrinkles and marionette lines)

Format:

2 syringes of 1 ml (2x1ml)

Manufacturer:

Allergan Laboratories Paris

Notes:

We sell only to certified professionals. We may ask you certificates or more information over yourself to proof identity. For more information, please do contact us.

Additional information
Brand

Juvederm

Reviews (1)

1 review for Juvéderm Volbella 2 x 1 ml

  1. Natalia F.

    Best filler for lips, always in my clinic. Service is good, fast delivery (2 days to Poland).

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Juvéderm Volbella 2 х 1 мл

220.00

Цена без учёта НДС

  • Форма выпуска: 2 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Восстановления объема губ
  • Коррекции контуров области вокруг рта
  • Лечения мимических и поверхностных морщин
Количество товара % Скидки
5 - 9 5%
10 - 19 6%
20 - 49 7%
Артикул: juvederm-volbella Категории: , ,
Описание

Juvéderm Volbella (Ювидерм Волбелла) 2 x 1 мл Увеличение Губ

Juvéderm Volbella with lidocaine (Ювидерм Волбелла с Лидокаином)— это филлер для лица, специально разработанный для области губ и рта. Он применяется для контурной пластики и  предназначен для мягкого восстановления объема губ и создания контуров губ. Juvéderm Volbella (Ювидерм Волбелла)— это препарат, на основе однородного геля, который был специально разработан для создания мягкого и естественного результата.  Препарат также можно использовать для лечения и устранения мимических морщин и поверхностных морщин. Филлер обеспечивает высокую эффективность при коррекции зоны носослезной борозды. Препарат содержит лидокаин, мягкий анестетик, чтобы обеспечить более комфортное введение филлера.

Компания Allergan (производитель серии Juvéderm) разработала Juvéderm VoliftJuvéderm Voluma и Juvéderm Volbella с использованием технологии Vycross. Новая формула активного вещества отличается синтезом молекул гиалуроновой кислоты малой массы, что позволяет добиться гомогенной, мягкой и эластичной структуры на геля. Эта технология позволяет производить активное вещество со связями не только между длинными цепями молекул, но и между короткими цепями. Таким образом, это позволяет веществу дольше оставаться внутри кожи.

Состав:

  • Сшитая Гиалуроновая Кислота (15 мг/мл)
  • Лидокаин (0,3%)
Juvéderm Volbella  Препара применяется для устранения даже минимальных углублений

Препарат имеет применяется для устранения даже минимальных углублений и неровностей, максимально равномерно распределяясь в тканях.

Гиалуроновая кислота неживотного происхождения ответственна за привлечение и удержание влаги в клетках кожи. В качестве наполнителя гиалуроновая кислота восполняет дефицит мягких тканей, способствует глубокому увлажнению и эластичности кожи, запускает и активизирует обменные процессы в коже.

Лидокаин — это анестетик, который позволяет проводить безболезненную процедуру с расслабленным выражением лица, что помогает добиться более естественного визуального эффекта от инъекции.

Кислотность фосфатного буфера продукта составляет pH 7,2, что снижает риск отеков во время и после процедуры, стабилизируя гиалуроновую кислоту, так что эффект от инъекций Juvéderm Volbella  (Ювидерм Волбелла) может сохраняться до 15 месяцев.

Показания к применению:

  • Восстановление объема губ
  • Коррекция контуров области вокруг рта
  • Лечение мимических и поверхностных морщин в параорбитальной области

Зоны инъекций:

  • Губы
  • Область вокруг рта (уголки рта, периоральные морщины и линии марионеток)
  • Зона носослезной борозды

Форма выпуска:

2 шприца по 1 мл

Производитель:

Производитель этого наполнителя —  Allergan. Вы можете посетить официальный сайт Allergan по этой ссылке: https://www.allergan.com/

Отзывы (0)

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Будьте первым, кто оставил отзыв на “Juvéderm Volbella 2 х 1 мл”

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *