Gouri 1 x 1 ml

95.00

The price does not include VAT

  • Format: 1 x 1 ml
  • Applicable by injection by a certified professional

Used for:

  • Wrinkles and folds
  • Collagen stimulation
Description

Gouri, 1 x 1 ml – collagenesis

Gouri is a premium collagen stimulator that increases the collagen synthesis rate, which has decreased due to skin aging. It is the first fully liquid type PCL (Polycaprolactone) injectable that rejuvenates the skin through collagenesis in the face. Furthermore, it distributes naturally in the entire face.

Gouri is based on the unique CESABP technology (Collagen Enabled Solubilized Active and Biodegradable Polymer), which activates natural skin collagen regeneration without using microparticles. Compared to hyaluronic acid, PCL has a longer cosmetic performance. It is homogeneously solubilized in water and therefore has a smooth and acceptable extrusion force.

Composition:

  • Polycaprolactone (210 mg per one syringe)

Benefits:

  • Spreadability: naturally spreads and regenerates collagen
  • Easy to Use: only 10 injection points for the entire face
  • Natural & Sustainable Improvements: restores the collagen synthesis rate and rejuvenates the skin, making it younger and healthier

Method of use:

Gouri is to be injected evenly into the dermal or subdermal layer on the face only. It can be injected with a 30 to 35 G needle. For optimal results, it is recommended with 3 sessions at 4 weeks intervals. An additional 1 to 2 treatments can be applied after the 3 sessions, at 3-6 intervals, depending on the patient’s condition.

Format:

1 syringe with 1 ml

Manufacturer:

DEXLEVO INC

Gouri 1 x 1 мл

95.00

Цена без учёта НДС

  • Форма выпуска: 1 x 1 мл
  • Предназначен для инъекций сертифицированным специалистом

Используется для:

  • Морщины и складки
  • Стимуляция коллагена
Категории: , ,
Описание

Gouri, 1 x 1 мл — коллагенез

Gouri — стимулятор коллагена премиум-класса, который увеличивает скорость синтеза коллагена, которая снижается из-за старения кожи. Это первый инъекционный препарат полностью жидкого типа PCL (поликапролактон), который омолаживает кожу за счет коллагенеза. Кроме того, он естественным образом распределяется по всему лицу.

Gouri основан на уникальной технологии CESABP (Collagen Enabled Solubilized Active and Biodegradable Polymer), которая активирует естественную регенерацию коллагена кожи без использования микрочастиц. По сравнению с гиалуроновой кислотой PCL обладает более длительным косметическим эффектом. Он гомогенно растворяется в воде и, следовательно, имеет плавное и приемлемое усилие экструзии.

Состав:

  • Поликапролактон (210 мг в одном шприце)

Преимущества:

  • Распределение: естественным образом распределяет и регенерирует коллаген
  • Простота использования: всего 10 точек для инъекций на все лицо
  • Естественные и устойчивые результаты: восстанавливает скорость синтеза коллагена и омолаживает кожу

Способ применения:

Gouri следует вводить равномерно в кожный или подкожный слой только на лице. Его можно вводить иглой от 30 до 35 G. Для достижения оптимальных результатов рекомендуется проводить 3 сеанса с интервалом в 4 недели. Дополнительные 1-2 процедуры могут быть применены после 3-х сеансов с 3-6 интервалами, в зависимости от состояния пациента.

Формат:

1 шприц с 1 мл

Производитель:

DEXLEVO INC